

School Management Committee for the 2024-25

The members of the School Management Committee of Savitribai Phule Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's Sinhgad Public School, Korti, Pandharpur.

Sr. No.	Member Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address
1.	Prof. M.N.Navale Chairman, SPSPM, Kamalapur	Chairman, SMC	Educationalist Rachana Farms, Sr. no 101/15 , Near Omega Farm, NDA road, Pune
2.	Mr. Amol Bansode	Parent Representative	Business Ap Gopalpur, Tal Pandharpur, Solapur
3.	Mrs. Anita Vishal Gaikwad	Parent Representative	Pvt. Service Yeshwant Banglow,Gajanan Nagar, Plot No-22, Pandharpur.
4.	Mr. Kashiling V Kolekar	Parent Representative	Farming At Post Sonke, Tal. Pandharpur
5.	Ms. Reena C.D.	Teacher Representative	SPS, Korti, Pandharpur
6.	Ms. Vidya Karande	Teacher Representative	SPS, Korti, Pandharpur
7.	Mr. Sanjay Kothadi	Nominee of CBSE	Service Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidhyalaya, Pokharapur, Tal. Mohol, Dist.Solapur
8.	Mr. Umakant Joshi	Nominee of CBSE	Service Principal, Kendriya Vidyalay. Solapur
9.	Ms. Chaitali Marathe	Teacher of other School / College- Female	Service Principal, Sinhgad Public School, Sangola
10.	Ms. Nikhat Shaikh	Teacher of other School / College- Female	Service Principal, SPS, Kegaon, Solapur
11.	Dr. (Mrs.) Asha Bokil	Panel Member – (Not below the rank of Principal of Sr. Sec. School)	Service Director (Edu.), Sinhgad Technical Edu. Society, Pune
12.	Dr. Kailash Karande	Panel Member –(Not below the rank of Principal of Sr. Sec. School)	Service Campus Director, Sinhgad Institute, Pandharpur
13	Mrs. Smita Navale	Member Secretary	Service Principal, SPS, Korti, Pandharpur



Principal Sinhgad Public School Korti, Pandharpur.